blackhippiesocietyp:

thetattedstoner:

prettyboyshyflizzy:

boofbagbandito:

sourcedumal:

fullygrownadultbabytealeaf:

biscaynesugar:

kimreesesdaughter:

taint3edcakes:

Sometimes I don’t think men realize how important intimacy is before sex. Yeah like I know we are gonna fuck. But sometimes I wanna lay with you and make out and just have you touch me all over and slip a hand between my legs for a while so that after its all over I can think of the way your hands scorched across my skin. I wont ever forget.

THIS!!!!

Proven fact that it doesn’t matter how sexy your body/dick is you NEED to warm me up first!! The fuck!

And it ruins the moment if you ask “are we gonna fuck?”

Alladis. I need soft touch and warm kisses to get me going.

📝📝📝

 photo ezgif-3119003546_zpsznae9d0c.gif

But them note takers tho👆🏾🙌🏾

Leave a Reply

