You belong to me and me alone. I’m gonna mark you through and through. I know you like it, you take pictures of them like prized possesions. Don’t pretend you don’t enjoy it, you squirm and whimper everytime I latch on to you. You bruise so easy, it only takes a few seconds of sucking to leave my mark. God they look so beautiful, such vibrant colors. 

Any presumptuous trollop that tries to take you away better recognize that you’re already spoken for, otherwise gravity will be speaking for them! 

Leave a Reply

