emmapokelily:

Even after cumming all over me, you’re already hard and ready for more!?!?!
Oh god you’re so passionate, I can’t resist that cock of yours! I want you to keep thrusting it deep inside me as I wrap my legs around you!

Go ahead and suck my tits! Make me squeal and squirm as you pleasure me! I love you babe! You’re cock cums way harder when you’re inside my wet pussy!

An orgasm coursing throughout my body, moaning your name! Get that big dick so fucking deep inside me! Feel my pussy clench your throbbing cock! Please pump me full of your warm seed!!


Another side, Another story

The sight of you covered in my cum has me hard as steel! Even as I try to catch my breath all I can think of is thrusting it deep into you! I pull you into my lap and position myself at your pussy’s wet entrance, then pull you closer…

My body burns like fire with need for release, and I thrust roughly into you over and over! Your tits look so enticing, so I suck them greedily! The noises you make and the insistent squirming make me even more excited!

I feel your hot pussy spasming on my hard dick, and it pushes me over! My cock starts pulsing and throbbing, preparing to spray my creamy seed deep into you! An orgasm rips through my body, and cum flies from me into you! I hear you moan my name, and I respond with yours, pulling you tightly to me, trying to get even deeper in you!

Leave a Reply

