gfdandrr:

touchshouldnthurt:

As much as I love the gentle, soft, snuggles-and-cuddles femdom, I love the rougher, push-him-down-rough-him-up stuff too. Spankings, nipple clamps, hair pulling, damn, it turns me on like nothing else. And only in this community I’ve found can you have both. You can inflict (pleasurable, safe, consensual) pain, and turn around and sooth it in the same scene. Emotionally, this makes for much more trusting relationships. (I can explain more if you want, right now I’m just venting my love)

Agreed. Variety is the spice of life and switching it up occasionally is fantastic fun. 

Pin me to the wall, grab my hair by the fistful, snap my head back and bite my neck till you’ve marked me as yours. Then hold me as I come down from the high, and crest into a completely new one…

Leave a Reply

