etherealesoterica:

Please stop teasing me, I just want a kiss! Your so mean! I wanna taste you and you hold me back you beast! Do you want me to beg? Please give me a kiss, I’m going mad with desire! My mind is getting fuzzy and I can’t think of anything else! I want your lovely appendage in my mouth, I wanna rub my tongue on it and suck on it and taste your drool! Give it to meeeee! Please! Please! Stop holding me back! Urgh, do you like this? I’m pulling against you as hard as I can! I wanna claw my nails off with frustration! Dammit. Ahhhhuuhh, I can’t reach it! I’m gonna cry, please give it to me! Just a taste! I just want one taste of you and I’ll be satisfied!

Current mood

Leave a Reply

