fucking with the lights on

queerandpresentdanger:

i
love
fucking with the lights on

i wanna
SEE your
asymmetry and your
discoloration

wanna
run my hands and my
mouth over your
stretch marks and
acne scars,
caress the body hair that
grows in patterns and places
we are taught is
unseemly
and stroke
that thing that the doctor doesnt
quite know what to call

i want to
honor the
parts of you
we
shame

sex in the
dark turns our
bodies into secrets
hands groping, hips grinding,
tongues licking darkness
as if there is
any intimacy when we are
inside eachother but
i cant see your
eyes

but if i am fucking
you i want to be
fucking YOU and
if you are fucking me
i want you to be fucking
me

cause
i dont feel closest to you
with your
genitals in my mouth but
when you touch me where
it scares me

grab my back
rolls,
lick the inside of my
thighs,
squeeze my bel-
ly

fucking while fat
and Seen makes
every watt a
protest,
every shadow cast the
heir of a
dissenting
body

and i say i wanna
make this a demonstration
but

if im being honest its just that
i want you to kiss
me and i dont want that to be a
secret

and when you do i
want you to see me and
i dont want that to be

brave

Leave a Reply

