You were right, he does feel good! How long can he last? Most guys I’ve been with woulda gone off by now. Oh, he’s blushing, do you like being complimented~~? Or are you just getting close? Can he come in me? Really!? Fuck yeah I want it!

Im gonna work him over as hard as I can, I wanna see if he can stay as still and calm while he’s spurting into me! Shit, I’m close, you gonna give it up before I finish? You gonna be good and give me your cream? Unf, I’m coming! IM COMING!

*pant* *pant* you didn’t even flinch when you came, how did you do that? Oh damn, you’re still hard too, you’re like a piece of machinery! Jesus, you might make me tap out…

Leave a Reply

