malabie:

a lot is said on slime queens, but what about the boy version?…… (⊙ヮ⊙ )

Oh man, a girl could get used to this! As much hard cock ad you want, however you like it! They can change size and shape so they hit all my favorite spots. Tastes like sweet candy too! Their kinda cool which is honestly super refreshing, especially when they come in you. And they can’t get me pregnant or give me anything either!

I’ve ridden all four of them at least once today, and gotten the other three off as I did it! Their come is super nutritious too, so I feel super energetic even after all that. I think I’m in love~~

Leave a Reply

