overwatch-fanfics-my-man:

fullofbullets:

Re:Load: An Overwatch Dating Game is finally released! Download it here. I don’t own Overwatch nor am I going to be making a profit out of making this. This fan made game uses copyrighted material that belong solely to Blizzard Entertainment. There is no explicit content contained in the work and is made for entertainment purposes only. As of this release there is no Ana in this game.

However, though this is a free game I do have an open donate button on my blog if you would like to donate. Re:Load was created solely my own free time and as a college student I hope you all understand why this took so long to release. Thank you so much for all the support along the way and feel free to report any bugs or problems!

Oh my god guys, this is not a drill. I REPEAT: THIS IS NOT A DRILL!!!!

It’s finished. it’s done. GO PLAY IT AND SUPPORT THIS BEAUTIFUL PERSON FOR GIVING US THIS!!!!

Leave a Reply

