freelancemaid:

enigmaticmuffin:

jigokuhana:

werewolf-enthusiast:

adacanary:

because-im-freaking-greed:

ultra-firelily:

fandomlife-universe:

What is it?

A butterfly. What does that get me?

a flaming skeleton playing guitar. No idea what powers that gives me but they’re awesome

um…..the city of chicago? so I guess vast powers of racism and corruption? wonderful. 

THE MOON

Ichimatsu Matsuno.

Sooo I gain the ability to turn into a human/cat hybrid, shit on command, burst into flames when confronted with pda… and have the love & trust of every cat within my neighborhood.

…I’m cool with this.

Im a russian spetznaz operator with a tripod LMG
Real super hours

I’ve got Guts! From berserk!

Aya from parasite Eve. So basically just final fantasy magic.

Leave a Reply

