Sensei, I know you’re here to tutor me in math, but I’d like you to help me with biology too. High school didn’t teach much about reproduction, I want to know so much more. I know that you can get pregnant from sex, but I don’t understand anything about it. Why would people do it if they didn’t want to have children? It feels good? Is… is that why I feel so happy around you sensei? You can have sex for fun, not just for having children?

Um… Can we try it? Just for fun I mean? I want it. I think? I know I feel weird and frustrated whenever I’m around you sensei. My body gets all tense and hot, my head feels… fuzzy? It’s hard to think clearly, all I can think about is hugging you and holding you close to me sensei.

Leave a Reply

