felkina:

“Mmmm milking a follower is the best… Sometimes I just desire the looks on their faces when I drive them over the edge… They beg to be inside and I cruelly deny them such a pleasure… Instead I offer to milk their creamy devotion and should I be appeased by this…. Then I might let them fuck my raw pussy… Slow jerking someone into submission is the best… But it’s good to see that look before I finish someone off… That pleasure stricken face as I rub every last bit of control out of them and they release a big sticky mess!”

Leave a Reply

