Aww dang, look at that! Delicious slime girl getting filled _UP_ with a load of tasty cream! The translucent slime lets you see everything as it happens. Every rivulet of sperm flying from the tip and into her…

Speaking of tips, if you have some spare change to pitch my way feel free to right here: PayPal.me/etherealesoterica
I’m having some medical issues which are keeping me away from things for a bit. Don’t worry, it’s fine! I need to have some things done tho, so it’s necessary. I’ll be back before you have a chance to miss me, and I’ll be better than ever!

Leave a Reply

