So, in light of my imminent absence and being out of work in the meantime, financial obligations are about to have me like this lucky lady up top. Unfortunately, bill collectors are not nearly as sexy as those tentacles. I mean, just look at that, they’re all up in her hair, massaging the scalp and making it all tingly, the one going in her mouth, unf!

Where was I? Oh yes, I’m going to be in the hospital for a bit, and I thought I’d put up a link where friends and fans could pitch in some spare change. PayPal.me/etherealesoterica

Don’t worry if you can’t pitch in, it’s cool. But if you wanna help someone out, I’d appreciate it very much. I’ll try and do something special for anyone that pitches in, but as I’m gonna be away for a bit, it’ll be awhile before I even know what I’m gonna do.

Leave a Reply

