hentai-compound:

Pregnant girls ❤

I’ve heard stories about the red string of fate, the invisible threads that link us to our destined love. I can see them. I followed mine, and my heart fell when I reached the end.

The other end lie just across the hall, in my brother’s room. I was heartbroken at first, how could fate be so cruel to make my true love my own sibling!? We’ve put those thoughts behind us since then. I can see a new thread beginning to form within me, and I know my love will be happy to hear the news!

Leave a Reply

