hentaichimp:

Air Conditioner’s broken, might as well bang via /r/hentai http://ift.tt/24Ftbsu

Hey little brother, we’re hot and sticky anyway, so why don’t we have some fun~~ I see you’re interested in something, so I’ll just lean over your desk and enjoy the fan for a bit. Oh yes, fuck your sister’s wet pussy, it’s like it was made for you! Fuck, why is my little brother so big~

Hey bro, you gonna squirt your load into my pussy? Or are you gonna spray my back with it? I know you’ll make sure I get off either way, you’re a wonderful lover. I don’t mind if you do it inside, but you better take care of me if I get pregnant.

Leave a Reply

