hiyaron01:

「オリジナル」/「DELUXE巛」のイラスト [pixiv]

Oh, the monster hunter approaches, big and strong, bright red too! Let me have some of his delicious meat to increase my stamina! Oh, its so hot and spicy, I feel like I can take on the cold no problem. That means I can use my secret weapon to counter it’s massive gun Lance! Oh, you blew your big shot too early? Too bad, I’m gonna gobble you up before you have a chance to let it recharge!

Leave a Reply

