mrpotatoparty:

Amazing cooter ahead

Check out my Patreon

All I wanna do, is be inside of you, A Giant Woman, A Giant Woman,

All I wanna see is you around me, You Giant Woman,

All I wanna do is see inside of you, a Giant Woman, a Giant Woman,

All I wanna be is someone who makes you scream, you Giant Woman,

Oh I know it’ll be great and I just can’t wait, to see you’re muscles twitch and spasm,

If you give it a bit I’ll get back to your clit, but first lemme find your g-spot,

You might even like my tiny penis,

And if you don’t I’ll still try to please you, 

But if it were me I’d really wanna be a coming woman, climaxing woman,

All i wanna do, is see you turn into, a sated woman…

Leave a Reply

