wrongonesin:

It had been a great getaway day in the wine country with Frederica. She drove us in the boat-size convertible she inherited from her grandfather, and we cut over to the coastal highway for the ride back. Probably not the safest thing to do given the tasting we’d done, but Fred was deft and skilled. 

About halfway home, though, she pulled over to a scenic overlook high on an ocean facing cliff, turned off the car and sat staring out at the pacific for a couple minutes. I enjoyed the late afternoon sun over the water for a bit, then looked over to her, looking out in silence.

“What’s up, Fred? You Ok?”

“Yeah… No. I don’t know.”

“Come on. You can tell me. We’ve been friends, how many years? And how many times have I leaned on you when something was bugging me? What’s bothering you?”

She turned to me with an uncharacteristic uncertainty. 

“Cassi… I like you.” She was blushing, but I didn’t really notice it at first.

I laughed. “I like you, too, Fred!”

She shook her head, frustrated.

“No, Cassi. I like you.

“Wha- ohhh.”

Now it was my turn to blush.

“Umm,” I didn’t know what to say.

She shook her head again, a upset.

“Fuck, I shouldn’t have said anything. I’m sorry.”

“No, Fred, don’t be! It’s ok. I mean I don’t- I haven’t- but it’s not bad. I’m fine with that kind of thing. Just I don’t. I mean, Neal…” I trailed off awkwardly, pretty sure I hadn’t made anything better at all. Fred smiled sadly and nodded. 

“It’s ok, Cassi. Forget about it. Too much fucking wine maybe. I’m glad I didn’t just lean over and kiss you like I almost did. Probably would have freaked us both out permanently. Friends, then.”

She reached for the keys to start the car,

“We could,” I said, quietly.

She stopped and looked at me. 

“What?”

Why did I say that? Maybe it was the wine in me, too, but it seemed like a logical thing at the time.

“We could kiss. Just once. Just to see. Bad idea? I don’t know, but I thought if we tried it you’d se I’d-”

I didn’t get to finish the sentence because Fred’s hands were turning my head to her and her lips were on mine, and I had never, ever been kissed like that before. I had never believe a kiss could literally “take your breath away”. But this one did. 

When she pulled away from me, her hands still caressing my cheeks, she looked as wide-eyed as I felt. We both said “Fuck” at the same time. And then my hands flew around her neck and we held each other and kissed fiercely again. I’m not quite sure how she got my breasts free, but somehow she had me gasping while her mouth devoured each one in turn, sucking and licking both of my nipples to almost painful hardness, making delighted slurping sounds.

She pulled herself away to look at me again. I felt flushed. Shocked. But Oh my god turned on. 

“Fred…” I panted. “I never thought… never knew…”

“I know. Me neither. Not like this,” she said. “This is more.”

“I never thought it could feel… so good. So right.”

Relief and happiness washed visibly over her, warmer than the light of the setting sun. Her whole body visibly relaxed giving away the tension I’d never noticed. She smiled at me her huge, warm, mischievous smile. 

“You haven’t felt anything yet, Cassi, she said, leaning in to kiss me again. As she did, her hand slid up my leg, under my skirt, and in a single, fluid motion, slipped into my panties and down along my slit. The whole motion took just a second, and i gasped in shock. And as two of her fingers slipped inside me I realized was soaked. I moaned out lout and turned to her lips again.

Leave a Reply

