goddesserotica:

Source:http://danbooru.donmai.us/
Her kiss was like a drug for me. The taste of her sweet lips on mine and my mind was foggy. Feeling her large breasts pressed against mine, I’d fondle them while we kissed making her moan her sweet moans into my mouth. She’d nibble on my lip a little as we kissed, making my heart race and I would pool between my legs. For hours we would kiss until we couldn’t take it anymore and then I would make sweet love to her sweet pussy, kissing and licking there as I did her mouth all so I could hear her lovely moans.

Want

Leave a Reply

