goddesserotica:

Source:http://danbooru.donmai.us/
Trying out a new toy today. It’s an artificial pussy, it’s soft and with lube is supposed to feel like a real pussy. Squirting some lube inside of it , I wrap it around my Senpai’s penis. I start to slowly massage his cock with it. He moans an I can tell by the way he closes his eyes and tilts his head back, he’s enjoying it. Gripping it a little tighter, I start to slide it up and down a bit faster. Giving my hand a little twist as I slide it up and down, before I know it he groans and explodes all over me. I giggle, wow that was quick and you made a mess all over me! Such a good Senpai!

Handjobs are awesome, adding in an onahole and nice lube is just icing!

Leave a Reply

