magical sex fight

Oh shit baby, I heard your dick was magic, I didn’t realize they meant literally! Oh I’m not intimidated, I’ll admit it look neat, but I’m completely confident in my abilities! It’s big, but I can handle it. *gulp* Hofws ‘is? Alla wa ta da baf on firs go! MMph! Oh yea, fuf my throa’ harer! Ge’ in ‘er! Come! *gulp* *gulp* gulp* *gulp* *pop* Holy fucking shit, there was so much! I told you, I’m skilled. I’m not gonna choke on that no matter how much you pump out.

I wanna feel that thing flood my other set of lips, lemme warm up first. Damn, you can get it up between my cheeks from the front! If it was any bigger you’d need a blood transfusion to get it up! Hrm, I think you’re come has an aphrodisiac effect, huh? Neat trick, would suck if I turned it around on you, wouldn’t it? *smack* *smooch* Hanh, taste yourself on my tongue, and enjoy being defeated by your own tricks, magic man!

Oh, you’re anxious now, aren’t you? Oh fuck, that feels so fucking good! Hell fucking yes babe, pound me like a piece of fucking meat! I love it! Your cock really is magic, I’ll give you that! I won’t lose though! Flood me with your come! Blast me full like you’re trying to impregnate a house fire! Stop holding back! If you’re as awesome as you purport yourself to be you can turn my mundane cunt into an ocean of opaque white potential life! Oh hell yes, I can feel it surging into me! You’re dick pulses like a fucking water hose!

*huff* *huff* *pant* are you done yet? I haven’t even come yet you know. You gotta have one more in you, lay back and give it to me! Unf, unf, i like it when you twitch inside me, it gets so big and hard! I’m getting close, are you gonna hold out for me? The legendary magic man wouldn’t dare tap out without giving his partner at least a little satisfaction? You’re cock is better than that, I can feel it! Uh, uh, ungh, oh, OH! Fuck, I’m coming! FUCKFUCKFUCKYEEEEESSSSS! Oh, shit, flood my twat magic man! Your cock feels so good slicking across my insides! Your come is the best lube! AHHHHH! Oh my god, that was awesome…

You done, magic man? Aww, I wanted to go again~~<3 Well, as I’m the only one who can still stand, I think I win! Huh, what’s that? It’s what? Glowing? OH MY GOD! WHAT!? HAHAHA holy shit that’s awesome, here get a good shot of it! Holy fuck magic man, Imma add you to my personal favorite list, that was pretty good! I’m up for a rematch, any time, any place!

Leave a Reply

