emmapokelily:

My Fiancée @goddesserotica? i-in public!?!?
“Hehe im sorry love, but I need you now!”

I felt my cheeks turn red as she leant in to kiss me, sparks flying as our lips touched! Her soft hands pulled me close, our bodies embraced together! Consumed by the taste of her cherry flavored lips; in that moment she was my world!

Moaning as she gently bite my lip. My heart was fluttering inside my chest! Closing my eyes as the pleasure overwhelmed me; focusing on her irresistible taste! Becoming whole as the warmth of her breathe filled my lungs! Deeper than the tongue in my mouth, her love reached my heart!

@emmapokelily senpai knows how to write a kiss!

Leave a Reply

