emmapokelily:

goddesserotica:

Source:http://pin.it/P5w8NVk
To my wonderful fiancé @emmapokelily ,good morning babydoll. I wanted to tell you I will always be here for you, your friend, your companion, your strength. I will help you through your hard times and help make your good times better. You are beautiful and sweet and caring. I couldn’t go through my days at times without your kinds words and sweet love. ❤️

Awww what a wonderful thing to wake up to! Blushing so hard right now but I’ll get you back later :p
As the most wonderful, gorgeous, sweetest person in the world; im so very glad to be close with you.
Allow me to repay you with a kiss…

@goddesserotica, she spelled fiancée with an accent mark, I think she’s into you 😉

Leave a Reply

