Footjob request for @mercymebae

You know very well why we can’t fuck tonight, you could get me pregnant! I don’t know why your complaining, you love it when I play with you like this. Especially when I play with myself too. I even did my nails that shade of green you like. Mmm, I like that noise you made, do it again! Yeah baby, fuck my foot, fuck it like you wanna give it a baby! Give me a foot baby!

You’re gonna clean them off after, right? I can’t very well walk on lubey feet, can I? You better clean every single little line up when you’re done. I want you to be able to eat of my feet after. I’m fact, I want you to lick them clean! Don’t like how you’re come tastes? Better shoot it super hard so it doesn’t get on my feet then.

Close, huh? Here let me dig in to your weak spot! My pussy is nice but my feet are something entirely different, aren’t they? Oh shit, it’s turning purple! Remember, come hard and maybe you don’t have to eat it after! Oh my God, that is a ton of jizz. That would have felt amazing inside me… Goddammit, I’m ready for my IUD! Get down here and eat me, I’m ready to burst!

Leave a Reply

