emmapokelily:

Oh dear, Emma-kouhai is sick today! What did you catch this time? Ah well, I suppose I should take care of you. Poor thing, you’re sweating through your clothes and burning up with a fever! Here, drink my juice ♡

You want me to what? Alright, I’ll give it mouth to mouth; but only because I’m worried about you!

…That was my first kiss. You too? Hehe, I’m glad then! Come on kouhai, let’s get you into a bath and then into clean clothes. I’ll stay with you and make sure you’re getting lots of juice and medicine~

Leave a Reply

