wrongonesin:

Faye had stopped pretending.  She sucked on my neck as her hand slid down my belly, over my clit to my wide-split pussy where Arman was fucking me. She reached further and cupped his full balls in her hand as he sank all the way in me.

“He’s so full Cassi,” she murmured into my ear.  “You’re going to take it all.”

Her fingers were back on my clit as Arman drew out and thrust back in, his bare cock throbbing inside me, seconds away from letting loose. 

I moaned. I was going to take it all.

Thanks to 14,000 followers!!

Leave a Reply

