emmapokelily:

Secret blowjob~
Sshhh don’t say anything, im just sneaking into your room for a breakfast snack. Mmm you’ve got some nice morning wood, why dont you let it out in the open.

My tongue licks the tip, making it nice and wet before I get down and start sucking. Bobbing my head up and down, my mouth filled with your throbbing cock. You feel my tongue swirling around; licking your tip and shaft as you coat it in precum.
More! I want more!
I move my head up and down faster as I suck as hard as I can. My perky tits rubbing against your legs as I take more of you inside me. My muffled moans fill the room as my hand starts to fondle your sensitive balls.
Mmm please don’t deny me my meal, I’ve been waiting all night to suck you off like this!
My softs lips wrapped around your manly shaft; im enjoying this just as much as you are! I lower myself as far as I can: Now! Cum in my mouth and give it to meeeeee!!!
As you moan in pleasure I eagerly swallow the huge wave of cum that erupts from your cock! Sucking with insatiable hunger for your creamy load, I make sure to taste everything you’ve got ♡

*licks my cum soaked lips* mmm now that was certainly a big breakfast~

Leave a Reply

