wrongonesin:

“I can’t believe he’s fucking you!” my bestie Tris said. The awe was plain on her face.

“M-me neither.” I gasped. I still  almost couldn’t believe he’d even gotten that thing into me. But the deep, stretched, stuffed feeling and the thrusting of Ward’s body against mine was undeniable proof.

“It’s so wrong! How can you let your brother do that?”

“Bec-cause I w-want it.” My words were almost incoherent whines, even to my own ears. Ward reached down and grabbed my breast with one hand, while the other slid behind him to-

“Jesus! You fucking pervert. Cassi, he’s fingering me. Fingering me and fucking you.”

“Yesss.”

“Is he – is he going to are you going to let him cum in you?”

“Yesss-ss”

“Oh my god! Fuck, he’s going to make me cum, too.”

I could only moan in answer. Ward’s cock was swelling even bigger as his orgasm neared. I could barely take it, but I wanted all of it, and every drop.

The first sound Ward made was an animal grunt as he slammed forward and locked his hips against mine. The first gush of his hot cum inside me sent me straight over and I came with him, harder than I’d ever cum before. I barely heard Tris over ther roar of the blood in my ears-

“…Please can I be next?”

Leave a Reply

