emmapokelily:

4d technology is simply amazing! We can actually feel each other through the screens of our phones! I cant wait to start a naughty video chat with you, slowly do a strip tease to get you nice and hard. And of course, seeing you naked on cam is something I always love mmmm. You want to fuck me in my far away room?
Holding my phone right up close to my soaking wet pussy; grinding against the screen. Look at me on your device, my cute little rear just begging for your touch. Point your cock right this way and fuck me hard and deep! Let me feel you cum inside me, make me soak my sheets~

Leave a Reply

