nemoxiv:

mymentalerection:

cum-fast:

my girlfriend and i play this game. we call it the handjob game. we get my dick nice and lubed up, then she gives me a handjob. if she makes me cum in under 2 minutes she wins, and if not, i win. The loser usually buys dinner or something. 

This is one of the rare times I made it over 2 minutes. Funny because the time before this I came in 20 seconds. 

Yup, need to get my wife to play this game with me…

If you do play this game, let me know how you did!

Leave a Reply

