orionnexus:

gaeadene:

risax:

spaalwrites:

risax:

venomkid-64:

fuck-me-barnes:

bangawang:

segomyeggo:

I made a follow up to this post of personal experiences.

#member of what #his penis joined the Audubon society

this is too fuckin real oh my christ jesus

@lucianite and @risax

Pretty much, yeah.  

This is pretty spot on.
There’s also the occasional cases of
“No I can’t say cock, I just said that like 2 sentences ago. Is dick better?”
“Is fuckstick too goofy to say?”
“How the hell do I make this dialogue hot.”

Haha, yeah.  XD

*don’t write pussy, don’t write pussy, don’t write pussy*

‘Erect, is that too cheesy???’

‘I feel the judgmental stares of thousands upon me as I write’

Good grief. When I wrote I tried to focus more on feelings than the body. Felt less silly that way.

Only so many times I can mention big tits before things get ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

